We understand from years of experience that the link between governance and the day management team is crucial for successful organizational management. The board’s key responsibilities are guiding the organization’s policies and strategy.
To achieve this, the Right4Children Board has been selected to give relevant expertise to help the management team achieve their objectives.The CEO functions as the bridge for the team to implement based upon the board’s guidance.

The third General Assembly of Right4Children, held on 26th September 2015, elected the 7-membered new executive board unanimously. The name list of the board’s members is as follows:

Insuba Tamang/Maclagan – President
Jayendra Gauchan – Vice President
Dipendra Rai – Secretary
Tilrupa Bhujel – Treasurer
Mohan Prasad Tripathi – Member
Bhakta Prasad Ghimire – Member
Tulasa Kharel – Member

The term of the executive board is two years. We wish the board all the best for its successfull tenure.

Right4Children's newly elected board members

Right4Children’s board members